Stein- Erik Lauvås (leder)
Marker kommune
ordforer@marker.kommune.no

Jan Mærli (nestleder)
Aurskog – Høland
jan.merli@ahk.no

Eirik Milde
Halden kommune
eirik.milde@politiker.halden.no

Geir Aarbu
Aremark kommune
ordforer@aremark.kommune.no

Torhild Kongsness
Østfolf Fylkeskommune
torhild.kongsness@ostfolf-f.kommune.no

Stig Hvoslef
Akrrshus Fylkeskommune
stig.hvoslef@akershus-fk.no

Helge Kolstad
Østfolf Fylkeskommune
helge.kolstad@ostfoldfk.no

Torunn Skottevik
Akershus Fylkeskommune
torunn.skottevik@akershus-fk.no

Kjersti Gram Andersen
Fylkesmannen i Østfold
kga@fmos.no

Trond Løfsgaard
Fylkesmannen i Oslo og Akershus
trond.lovsgaard@fmos.no

Geir Solberg
Kystverket
geir.solberg@kystverket.no

Gunnar Svein Larsen
Fiskeridirektoratet
gunnar.larsen@fiskeridir.no

Bjørn Gimming
Akershus og Østfold Bondelag
bjogimmi@online.no

Stein Nordvi
NVE
stein.nordvi@nve.no

Kirsti Edith Ulvsfoss
Mattilsynet
kirsti.edith.ulvsfoss@mattilsynet.no