Odd Lilleng
Aremark kommune (leder)
o.lilleng@aremark.kommune.no

Øyvind Torp
Halden kommune
oyvind.torp@halden.kommune.no

Karl Martin Møgedal
Marker kommune
kmmogedal@marker.kommune.no

Ingrid Hedum
Aurskog-Høland kommune
ingrid.hedum@ahk.no

Fredrik Dahl
Fylkesmannen i Østfold
fredrik.dahl@fmos.no

Heidi Engelhardt-Bergsjø
Fylkesmannen i Oslo og Akershus
heidi.engelhardt-bergsjo@fmoa.no

Stine Vansemb
Romerike Landbruksrådgivning
stine.vansemb@lfr.no

Inga Holt
Landbruksrådgivning Sør Øst
inga.holt@lfr.no

Stig Vormeland
Bondelagene i Akershus
stig@vormeland.no

Øyvind Brandsrud
Bondelagene i Østfold
obran@online.no